Guest Blog – Summer on Vancouver Island

Guest Blogger:  Kaytlynn

I love summer! This summer I am going to Vancouver Island. I am going to take lots of pictures and make a book! Most of the pictures will be animals because they are really cute! I can’t wait to see my grandparents! I will see lots of whales this summer it will be so cool! Maybe I will see moxie my grandpa’s dog she is so cute! I am getting a cabin at the beach. When we wake up we will get to see the pretty sunrise on the horizon!!!! I can’t believe we are aculy going there! I can’t wait to sink my feet into the lovey sand, Eating lots of lovey food to. MMM I can taste the food already. I want to build sand catels lovey ones with sea shells and beautiful seaweed with drawbridge’ so lovely as could be! Lots of new stuff to learn at Vancouver! So many things I want to go now. Have a wonderful day!

 

Leave a Reply

